If you’re a Super-user it’s easy to add a new user to your Account. 1. Select the Users tab 2. Select the ‘Add New User’ button 3. Complete the form (as below) by selecting the appropriate site to add the user to, and entering the name, username and email of the new user. Assign them ..
Super-users can deactivate users from their accounts. Deactivating a user removes them from your account’s user list, meaning they will no longer receive newsletters or be able to access the account. However the user’s comments and activity on the account will remain in place. 1. Click the Users tab 2. Click Deactivate next to their ..