Super-users can deactivate users from their accounts. Deactivating a user removes them from your account’s user list, meaning they will no longer receive newsletters or be able to access the account. However the user’s comments and activity on the account will remain in place.
1. Click the Users tab
2. Click Deactivate next to their name
3. A warning will appear, select the Ok button to confirm
Note: Deactivated users can be reactivated by the LUS Team. This restores their ability to log into the account using the same username and password. Contact us if you need a user reactivating.